Latest Products http://www.artnkraft.in Latest Products 16-11-22 en-us http://www.artnkraft.in Designer Jewelry http://www.artnkraft.in/designer-jewelry.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Designer Jewelry produced under the supervision of exert designers. The Designer Jewelry is highly in demand among the clients owing to its unique design and use as an ornament / gift item. Designer Jewelry is designed using latest technology to make them durable and stylish. Designer Jewelry we supply is suitable to be worn with both formal / informal apparels. Gemstone Necklace http://www.artnkraft.in/gemstone-necklace.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing for the clients superior quality Gemstone Necklace, which is highly appreciated for its authenticity and fine finish. Range of Gemstone Necklace is a popular piece of fashion jewelry. The brand of genuine Gemstone Necklace is a depiction of artistry achieved in the production of Handmade Traditional Indian Jewellery. Silver Necklace http://www.artnkraft.in/silver-necklace.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are glad to introduce you to our exquisitely crafted Silver Necklace which is designed by gifted artisans. With an appearance and shine that redefines fashion. The Natural Silver Necklace is perfectly suitable for adorning with formal and casual garments. The range of Silver Necklace studded with Semi-Precious Gem Stones is designed to the specific requirements of the clients. Thewa Necklace Set http://www.artnkraft.in/thewa-necklace-set.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Thewa Necklace Set is designed with 23 Carat gold fusion on maroon color glass. We present a broad range of Thewa Necklace Set is well-known for their brilliance and authenticity. Thewa Necklace Set is manufactured under the keen eyes of experts in a controlled process to ensure that quality is never compromised. Therefore, the Thewa Necklace Set we offer is frenzy among the clients, across the globe. Gemstone Sculptures http://www.artnkraft.in/gemstone-sculptures.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Gemstone Sculptures we bring for the clients is in massive demand owing to its excellent finish, unique carvings, easy maintenance and durability. We are the distinguished as a leading manufacturer and supplier of Gemstone Sculptures. Our assortments of Gemstone Sculptures are of international standard and made with premium quality raw material. The Gemstone Sculptures we produce can be used as a decorative piece and gift item. Gemstone Buddha Sculpture http://www.artnkraft.in/gemstone-buddha-sculpture.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Give your home and office an ethnic look with the sophisticated Gemstone Buddha Sculpture we supply. We are offering the clients with a wide-range of Gemstone Buddha Sculpture that is appropriate for ornamenting the décor of the interiors. Meeting the demands of the home furnishing industry, the handmade Lord Buddha in Light Green Aventurine of high quality is made available in cost-effective prices. Gemstone Tree Sculpture http://www.artnkraft.in/gemstone-tree-sculpture.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer for the clients an exquisite range of Gem Stone Bonsai which finds varied decorative usage. Manufactured with the assistance of advanced technology, under the supervision of the team of designers the Gemstone Tree Sculptures are offered at competitive rates to the esteemed clients. We have been able to establish a name of repute in the industry for supplying superior quality Gemstone Tree Sculpture, which is used an accessory for interior decoration. Paper Mache Sculptures http://www.artnkraft.in/paper-mache-sculptures.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 BRIJU DINESH ENTERPRISES is the storehouse for obtaining a quality range of Paper Mache Sculpture which is ideal for interior decoration and gifting. The Paper Mache Sculptures are manufactured with quality adhesive, colors and waste paper. We have different kind of Paper Mache Sculptures like Fish, Elephant, Camel, etc. with different sizes in huge range of varieties. Stone Handicraft http://www.artnkraft.in/stone-handicraft.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the preeminent suppliers of Stone Handicraft. The Stone Handicraft we supply is in high demand for its quality and reasonable price. We bring forth for the clients, a unique range of Stone Handicraft which is manufactured with quality materials. Stone Handicraft is ideal to be used as a gift article and interior décor item. Ceramic Flower Pot http://www.artnkraft.in/ceramic-flower-pot.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the clients with an appealing selection of Ceramic Flower Pot. The Ceramic Flower Pots are in high demand for their smooth finishing, unique design and exceptional quality. We give high priority to quality and accordingly ensure the best Ceramic Flower Pot is delivered to the market The Ceramic Flower Pot is available in secured packaging at reasonable price. Marble Flower Pot http://www.artnkraft.in/marble-flower-pot.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the top ranking manufacturers of Marble Flower Pot. The quality of Marble Flower Pot offered by the company is in high demand among the clients for its Gold Leaf Work and Enameling on White Marble Pot. Customers are delighted with the availability of the Flower Pots in unique designs, vibrant colors and excellent finish at affordable prices. Marble Watch http://www.artnkraft.in/marble-watch.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth in the market Marble Watch with Gold Leaf Work. The Marble Watch we offer has Enameling on White Marble for creating a stylish look. We are counted at the apex in the list of the Marble Watch manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in India. Marble Watch we supply is in huge demand in the home furnishing industry. Wooden Handicraft http://www.artnkraft.in/wooden-handicraft.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Arresting finish and stylish designs, we offer an extensive range of Wooden Handicraft. Known for their long lasting nature the Wooden Handicraft is manufactured with high quality wood and lacquer. The assorted kinds of modern Wooden Handicraft come in diverse traditional as well as contemporary designs. Unique styles, fashionable look and easy to maintain, are the noted features of the Wooden Handicraft which makes them superior to other products of the same nature. Lamp Shades http://www.artnkraft.in/lamp-shades.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a primary Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lamp Shades. The Lamp Shades are obtainable in an assortment of colors with attractive designs. Exclusive range of Lamp Shade is a wonderful blend of magnificence and usefulness, for which it is high in demand across the globe. Clients are eased with the availability of the Lamp Shades designed keeping current trends in view. Cloth Lamp Shade http://www.artnkraft.in/cloth-lamp-shade.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Cloth Lamp Shade with Bamboo Wood Frame is available for the clients in different color combinations and unique designs. The raw material used in the manufacturing of the beautiful and gorgeous Cloth Lamp Shade is of optimum quality that has enthralled diverse national as well as international clients to place bulk orders. Cloth Lamp Shade is obtainable from us at rock bottom price. Paper Lamp Shade http://www.artnkraft.in/paper-lamp-shade.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Lamp Shade has become the specialty of the organization, as we are Exporting the Paper Lamp Shade in bulk quantity to the major countries located across the globe. The quality of Handmade Paper Lamp Shade manufactured by us is unrivaled and we make it available at affordable prices. The Paper Lamp Shade supplied by us is manufactured in compliance to various quality standards. Paintings http://www.artnkraft.in/paintings.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Apt for home decor and gifting, we bring forth a beautiful collection of Paintings in varied shades of hues and patterns. The Paintings we supply are a demonstration of the culture of India. We ensure to use premium quality Fabric, Colors, Papers, etc. for the flawless fabrication of the Paintings. The master pieces are artistically crafted with vibrant hues by the skilled painters. Embroidery Painting http://www.artnkraft.in/embroidery-painting.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Highly in demand by the Hotel Industry, Interior Decoration, Gift Industry, etc. is the Embroidery Painting we deliver in the market. We take utmost care to ensure only quality material is used in manufacturing the exotic collection of Embroidery Painting. Competitive price has been fixed for the Embroidery Painting we supply to the clients. Marble Painting http://www.artnkraft.in/marble-painting.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the best quality and finely finished range of Marble Painting from us at highly competitive prices. Highly efficient and skilled labor is involved in designing the unique Marble Paintings. We have carved niche for ourselves as one of the prime Manufacturer and Exporter of Marble Painting in the international market. Miniature Painting http://www.artnkraft.in/miniature-painting.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Miniature Painting we supply in the market is a feast for the art admirers. A magnetic array of interesting Miniature Painting is offered in an assortment of unique patterns and color combinations. Handmade Miniature Paintings are painted by legendary artists, who have comprehensive know-how of Miniature Painting. The Miniature Painting is in huge demand for its use as a decorative / gift item. Paper Painting http://www.artnkraft.in/paper-painting.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 While producing work of genius i.e. the Paper Painting, the artists bring forth new themes and subjects to suit the clients’ requirement. We are instrumental in supplying an alluring range of Paper Painting that is obtainable in varied design. The range of Paper Painting we offer is highly durable in nature and contains many illustrious qualities. Sketch Painting http://www.artnkraft.in/sketch-painting.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sketch Paintings, we market are examples of outstanding skill demonstrated by the artists. The elaborate and meticulous work involved in developing a Sketch Painting is worth great admiration and significance. Clients can obtain Sketch Paintings from us in secured packing at reasonable prices, within stipulated time duration. Cloth Painting http://www.artnkraft.in/cloth-painting.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce in the market handmade Cloth Painting, a display of superior artistry. Made using Oil Paint, Canvas Cloth the Cloth Paintings are in high demand for interior decoration among the national and global clients. The Cloth Painting is obtainable from us in a plethora of designs and patterns at highly competitive prices. Ornamental Dagger http://www.artnkraft.in/ornamental-dagger.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an exquisite collection of Ornamental Dagger designed under the supervision of a skilled team of designers. Ornamental Dagger with Damascus Blade manufactured by us is perfect for interior décor for it adds a stroke of sophistication to the interiors. The unique design of the Iron Ornamental Dagger with gold and silver inlay is widely applauded by the global clientele. Terracotta Candle http://www.artnkraft.in/terracotta-candle.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Painted Terracotta Pot Candle offered by the company is made by skilled craftsman for ensuring excellent quality. Terracotta Candle is a wonderful mix of contemporary and conventional design and hence highly appreciated by the clients. The intricate and stylish designs of the Terracotta Candle give them a classy appearance and are offered at market leading g prices.